GTS -Team

WebsiteErnst v2

Dr. Ernst Krüger CEO

ernst.krueger@germantwinscrews.de
+49 1719997777

WebsiteKlaus v3

Klaus Eckard Managing Director

klaus.eckard@germantwinscrews.de
+49 15157623664

WebsiteDetlef v2

Detlef Schoone Head of Production

detlef@germantwinscrews.de
+49 15122815565
+49 4943 9999 116

WebsiteBurak v2

Burak Erel Head of Sales

burak.erel@germantwinscrews.de
+49 160 5506 707

WebsiteFrauke v2

Frauke Saathoff Head of Design

frauke@germantwinscrews.de
+49 4943 9999 114

WebsiteAndreas v2

Andreas Janisch Sales

andreas.janisch@germantwinscrews.de

WebsiteLeo v2

Leonid Schütz Design/ Service

leonid@germantwinscrews.de
+49 4943 9999 117

Design ohne Titel 48

Ute Brammer Accounting

buchhaltung@germantwinscrews.de
+49 4943 9999 119